Is ChatGPT Leaking Your Chats !!! You might be very curious by reading the heading that how this is possible , but its correct yeah ChatGPT is leaking your privacy your chats and all though details those are given by you. Let us delve into this slowly , this new 20th centaury era is rapidly moving into the tech. many new various types of products are coming into the market , the users are growing day by day and due to that reason the attack vectors are also increasing with the new gadgets and the victim audience too. Before the emerge of the computer era there was a era where for any solution we were referring many sort of books for self help, to make a documentation, to create a something that is relies into At primary level the Gen AI i.e., the best example of the LLM models. If you want to understand more about the LLM models so you can check out my another article : AI Hacking Concepts So LLM started helping many people those are in the Technical , writing and educational field to make there answers quicker and help quicker. Steadily the users of the ChatGPT platform started increasing so that they can share there doubts and AI will solve them faster than any human being. Later this LLM model trained in a such a way that it will give you the response as per the prompts NLP so that it will give you response in the way you put the prompt , Means it will understand the emotions Now due to large request of this AI query users started share the chats , but they didn’t understand that there documents are open and anyone can view that document. Due to this reason via Google Dorking anyone can able to view your document those are shared by you to any person. Now let us consider you are working on the sensitive project and you have shared that particular ChatGPT prompt to any user via sharing option then guys your data is at risk cause anyone can able to find out that particular data via google Dorking. See the below dork. So according to the dorks you will get result of the particular shared prompt. Now how to be safe and what mistake you need to avoid so that your data will be safe and you will have the privacy. See whenever you are going to create a chat with GPT it will give you one pop up that whether you need to share this file with public link or not. Currently they have upgraded there policy due to this dorking methods saying that in the settings you need to go and check out the permissions about sharing this file on public basis or private basis. Whatever mentioned in the screenshot its all about the security of the ChatGPT chat share options. I hope you will use the above feature to make more prioritized your own chats. But for all though private data you are saying just please aware that , this is all stored in some database , See even though you deleted the chat from the chats section or clear the history , still the data is present at the server side and there might be chance that your data will leak in the future and that will leads if you want more article like this then follow and ping me on my LinkedIn & Twitter .